Racing Hall of Fame Finalists Announced
February 28, 2013

Racing Hall of Fame Finalists Announced

written by News - Leave a reply

Saratoga Springs — The 2013 finalists for the National Racing Hall of Fame have been announced.

Jockeys Calvin Borel, Garrett Gomez, Alex Solis, Chris Antley, Craig Perret, horses Ashado, Housebuster, Invasor and Lure, and trainer Gary Jones were selected by the Hall of Fame’s Nominating Committee.

The four finalists who receive the most votes will enter the Hall of Fame.

The induction ceremony is scheduled for Friday, August 9th.

Leave a Reply

Professional Web Design & hosting by Media Lab Technologies | © 2010 Look TV Online